INVITATION



Telangana Academy of Sciences (TAS)

Cordially invites you to the

Induction of New Fellows, Associate Fellows & Presentation of Young Scientist Awards 2022 & 2023

at 10.30 a.m, on 13th August, 2024

Venue: SB Hall, CSIR- National Geophysical Research Institute (CSIR-NGRI)

Uppal Road, Hyderabad.

Chief Guest

Dr. Prakash Kumar

Director, CSIR- NGRI, Hyderabad

Dr. Ch. Mohan Rao President, TAS

Prof. S. Satyanarayana

Gen. Secretary, TAS

Programme

Welcome Address : Prof. S. Satyanarayana

Gen. Secretary, TAS & Former VC, OU, Hyderabad

Presidential Remarks : Dr. Ch. Mohan Rao

President, TAS

Former Director, CSIR-CCMB,

Senior Professor Emeritus, BITS-Pilani, Hyderabad

Introducing the Chief Guest : Prof. Ch. Sanjeeva Reddy

Vice President, TAS & Dept. of Chemistry, KU. Warangal

Presentation of Young Scientist Awards &

Address by the Chief Guest

: Dr. Prakash Kumar

Director, CSIR-NGRI, Hyderabad

Induction of New Fellows, Associate Fellows : Dr. Ch. Mohan Rao

President, TAS

Vote of Thanks : Prof. S.M. Reddy

Hon.Treasurer, TAS & Dept. of Botany, KU. Warangal

National Anthem

珬珬潊潊潊潊쐆搲搲搲쇖搲搲搲椺椺椺椺椺椺椺椺椺椺椺椺椺

Lunch follows